Matriarchal Hot Pot

291510499981_.pic_hd.jpg

So this old lady was said to be the prettiest gal in her younger years in the neighborhood, thus married to the chieftain in Shangri-La and all his brothers too, in a matriarchal local society.

Long Live the Patriarch. Let’s pray ten thousands years for it.

281510499945_.pic_hd.jpg

just kidding

Actually the assorted hot pot was pretty weird. Lots of Yak beef that my stomaches couldn’t handle. It was more like “Yuk” for me 😛

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

but I’m envious of Lydia, she went back from Cornell looking soooooo tanned!!!!!

 

41510483507_.pic_hd.jpg

so I will hide in shadow for a fake complexion:

51510483521_.pic_hd.jpg

She’s not very tanned after all tho. I think we can still be friends.

301510500020_.pic_hd.jpgMy babe gave me her oxygen when mine slipped out of my giant coat’s pocket!!!

 

This has almost nothing to do with food but I don’t care. I miss Lydia the silicon valley girl TAT…

Leave a comment